Go into Settings
Create a new User or Edit existing
Under Role Membership, select something with limited access
–You see the expected role access listed
Add another role (with more permissions)
–role access changes
Remove first role
–role access is not updated
Add the first role back
–it does not appear in list (in some cases)
The effective permissions are not being updated when removing a role
Some roles, once removed, are no longer on the drop down list.
Macro Helix / McKesson
Software Developer / Integration Lead / Scrum Master
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.