This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  steve.ela@macrohelix.com 1 month, 3 weeks ago.

Bug in Channel Groups

  • This was also submitted to Support

    If you are in the Channel Groups page:

    Edit a group, click Save Changes
    Click Edit on a different Group
    It brings up the previous Group, not the one you clicked on.

    If you select Cancel, it works as expected.

    Using Chrome.

    Anyone else confirm this behavior?

    Steve Ela
    Macro Helix / McKesson
    Software Developer / Integration Lead / Scrum Master

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.